CONTACT US

St. Hilary Church

761 Hilary Drive (near the corner of Rock Hill Drive)

Tiburon, CA 94920

 

Phone:  (415) 435-1122

FAX:  (415) 435-1862

Email:  dianar@sthilary.org

 

Staff Member

Title

Email Address

Fr. William Brown Pastor billbrown@stanfordalumni.org
Fr. Matt Link CPPS    Parochial Vicar mlinkcpps@yahoo.com
Adrian Gordon Business Manager adriang@sthilary.org
Diana Rittenhouse Administrative Assistant dianar@sthilary.org
Lisa Veto Director of Religious Education   lisaveto@gmail.com
Pamela Carey Director of Music pcarey@sainthilaryschool.org
Sr. Dolores Maguire CHF    RCIA Director doloresmaguire@gmail.com
Theresa Miller Business Office Assistant
theresam@sthilary.org
Suesan Grabia Tarantino Hall Manager
suesang@sthilary.org
Charley Hayes School Principal chayes@sainthilaryschool.org
Maggie Murphy School Assistant Principal mmurphy@sainthilaryschool.org
Lisa Handley School Admissions Director lhandley@sainthilaryschool.org

Online Contact Form

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.