Saint Hilary Parish
Saint Hilary Parish
St. Hilary Catholic Church & School
St. Hilary Catholic Church & School

Search the St. Hilary parish website:

Loading

To view monthly calendar, click here

Like us on Facebook!

To get email alerts from the pastor (e.g., funerals, news, etc.), click here.

To join a ministry, click here.

To donate to St. Hilary's, click here.

Contact Us

St. Hilary Parish Office

 

Phone: 415-435-1122

Email:  DianaR@sthilary.org

St. Hilary Church is located at:

761 Hilary Dr.

Tiburon, CA 94920

(Near the corner of Rock Hill Dr.)

 

For directions, click here.

St. Hilary Parish is part of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of San Francisco.

CONTACT US

St. Hilary Church

761 Hilary Drive (near the corner of Rock Hill Drive)

Tiburon, CA 94920

 

Phone:  (415) 435-1122 - to dial a staff member directly, call 937 and then punch in the four-digit extension for that person, e.g., 5524 for Diana Rittenhouse. 

To access the general number, which will allow you to search for church and school employees by name, please call (415) 937-5532 and follow the instructions.

FAX:  (415) 435-1862

Email:  DianaR@StHilary.org

 

Staff Member & Phone Ext.

Title

Email Address

Fr. William Brown - 5520 Pastor BillBrown@Alumni.Stanford.edu
Fr. Roger Gustafson- 5521 Parochial Vicar FatherRogerGustafson@Gmail.com
Adrian Gordon - 5522 Business Manager adriang@sthilary.org
Diana Rittenhouse - 5524

Administrative Assistant

dianar@sthilary.org
Lisa Veto - 5526 Director of Religious Education   lisaveto@gmail.com
Pamela Carey - 5532 Director of Music pcarey@sainthilaryschool.org
Sr. Dolores Maguire, CHF - 5538   RCIA Director doloresm@sthilary.org
Jennifer Tescallo - 5529 Business Office jennifert@sthilary.org
Theresa Miller - 5525 Business Office Assistant
theresam@sthilary.org
Suesan Grabia Tarantino Hall Manager
suesang@sthilary.org
Marie Bordeleau - 5500 School Principal mbordeleau@sainthilaryschool.org
Theresa Crivello - 5503 School Secretary tcrivello@sainthilaryschool.org
Barb Harris - 5501 School Administrator bharris@sainthilaryschool.org
Admissions Office School Admissions Counselors admissions@sainthilaryschool.org

Contact Form

If you're not sure to whom you should send your comment, question or request, please fill out the form below, and we will be sure it gets to the right person.

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2015 St. Hilary Catholic Parish, Tiburon, CA