CONTACT US

St. Hilary Church

761 Hilary Drive (near the corner of Rock Hill Drive)

Tiburon, CA 94920

 

Phone:  (415) 435-1122

FAX:  (415) 435-1862

Email:  dianar@sthilary.org

 

Staff Member

Title

Email Address

Fr. William Brown Pastor billbrown@stanfordalumni.org
Fr. Roger Gustafson   Parochial Vicar fatherrogergustafson@gmail.com
Adrian Gordon Business Manager adriang@sthilary.org
Diana Rittenhouse

Administrative Assistant &

Wedding Coordinator

diana421@aol.com
Lisa Veto Director of Religious Education  lisaveto@gmail.com
Pamela Carey Director of Music pcarey@sainthilaryschool.org
Sr. Dolores Maguire, CHF   RCIA Director doloresmaguire@gmail.com
Jennifer Tescallo Business Office jennifert@sthilary.org
Theresa Miller Business Office Assistant
theresam@sthilary.org
Suesan Grabia Tarantino Hall Manager
suesang@sthilary.org
Marie Bordeleau School Principal mbordeleau@sainthilaryschool.org
Lisa Handley School Admissions Director lhandley@sainthilaryschool.org

Contact Form

If you're not sure who to send you comment, question or request to, fill out the form below and we will be sure it gets to the right person.

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.